Chrysanthemum

WITERS WEEKLY E-MAGAZINE (My personal review)

When it comes to writing news and opportunities one of the sources I rely heavily on is Writers Weekly. The resources they lead me to, the contests, the writing news and updates are rock solid and reliable. I came across this source when I began looking for writers resources and before I signed on with Abuzz Press.

This is a weekly published e-zine and I have greatly benefitted from all it has to offer each week. I have even won one of their weekly trivia contests. There is regular 24 hour writing contest that is prompted with a small five dollar entry fee…well worth it!!!

News on POD publishing, self publishing, publishing with both BookLocker, http://publishing.booklocker.com/, and Abuzz Press, http://www.abuzzpress.com/about-abuzz/.  (Abuzz is my own publisher, and I have had a great experience with them) As well as price comparisons for self publishing packages. They give great advice, offer a 90 days of promoting ebook, which in my opinion is a must have for all authors, agents seeking clients, and a plethora of wonderful tools, books, and insights for all writers…new and seasoned. Below you will find a link that will allow you see exactly why I suggest this particular e-zine for writers to you all.

http://www.writersweekly.com/

or just simply go to writers Weekly.com and sign up for your free online weekly subscription….IT IS A MUST HAVE!!!

4 thoughts on “One great E-News magazine for Authors!!!

    1. I paid nothing. The only cost incurred by me was editing. Also besides being put on all the sites for sale marketing is my responsibility.

      Its been a pretty good experience.

Leave a comment